Effingham Country Club Logo

Member Login

2020 Golf Event Schedule

Event Event Schedule Event Date
Joe’s Pizza One Person Scramble Saturday April 19
Men’s Twilight League Starts Tuesday - Wednesday April 21 - 22
TTT Saturday - Sunday May 1 - 2
Ladies Twilight League Starts Thursday May 14
Couples golf Saturday Saturday May 16
Koerner Member Member Saturday - Sunday June 6 - 7
Parent Child Sunday June 14
Couples Golf Saturday June 20
Ladies Invitational Wednesday July 22
Member Guest Thursday - Saturday June 25 - 27
Bud Light Open Saturday - Sunday July 11 - 12
Club Championship Saturday - Sunday August 1 - 2
Parent Child Sunday August 16
CDGA Senior Open Qualifier Tuesday August 18
Northside Shootout Sunday August 30
LDC Pairings Party Sunday August 30
LDC Auction Thursday September 3
The Labor Day Classic Saturday - Sunday September 5 - 6
Ladies Fall Scramble Saturday September 12
The Ultimate Scramble Sunday October 11
 
To sign up for one of these events, visit Events or call the Pro Shop at 1-217-347-4124.